as of November 28, 2003

2003-04 Kentucky Wildcat Basketball Schedule

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Fri 10/17/2003 Big Blue Madness Lexington, Ky. (Memorial Coliseum)   10:30 PM
Sat 10/25/2003 Blue/White Scrimmage Lexington, Ky. (Memorial Coliseum)   6:00 PM
Tue 11/04/2003 Team Nike (exh.) Lexington, Ky. UKTV-D 7:30 PM
Wed 11/12/2003 EA Sports (exh.) Lexington, Ky. UKTV-D 7:30 PM
Fri 11/21/2003 Winthrop Lexington, Ky. UKTV-D 8:00 PM
Fri 11/28/2003 Tennessee Tech Lexington, Ky. UKTV-L 8:00 PM
Mon 12/01/2003 Marshall Cincinnati, Ohio (US Bank Arena) UKTV-L 8:00 PM
Sat 12/06/2003 UCLA Anaheim, Calif. (The Pond) CBS 1:30 PM
Sat 12/13/2003 Michigan State Detroit, Mich. (Ford Field) CBS 4:00 PM
Sat 12/20/2003 Indiana Indianapolis, Ind. (RCA Dome) CBS 12:00 PM
Tue 12/23/2003 Eastern Kentucky Lexington, Ky. UKTV-L 8:00 PM
Sat 12/27/2003 Louisville Lexington, Ky. CBS 5:00 PM
Wed 12/31/2003 Austin Peay Louisville, Ky. (Freedom Hall) UKTV-L 4:00 PM
Sat 01/03/2004 North Carolina Lexington, Ky. CBS 12:00 PM
Sat 01/10/2004 Vanderbilt Lexington, Ky. SEC-TV 7:00 PM
Tue 01/13/2004 Mississippi State Starkville, Miss. ESPN 9:00 PM
Sat 01/17/2004 Georgia Lexington, Ky. JP 1:00 PM
Tue 01/20/2004 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. espn2 8:00 PM
Sun 01/25/2004 Notre Dame South Bend, Ind. CBS 4:00 PM
Wed 01/28/2004 Ole Miss Lexington, Ky. JP 8:00 PM
Sat 01/31/2004 Vanderbilt Nashville, Tenn. espn2 12:00 PM
Tue 02/03/2004 Florida Gainesville, Fla. ESPN 9:00 PM
Sat 02/07/2004 South Carolina Lexington, Ky. JP 1:00 PM
Tue 02/10/2004 Alabama Lexington, Ky. ESPN 7:00 PM
Sat 02/14/2004 Georgia Athens, Ga. CBS 1:00 PM
Wed 02/18/2004 Arkansas Lexington, Ky. JP 8:00 PM
Sat 02/21/2004 Auburn Auburn, Ala. JP 2:00 PM
Wed 02/25/2004 Tennessee Lexington, Ky. JP 8:00 PM
Sun 02/29/2004 LSU Baton Rouge, La. CBS 4:00 PM
Wed 03/03/2004 South Carolina Columbia, S.C. JP 8:00 PM
Sun 03/07/2004 Florida Lexington, Ky. CBS 12:00 PM
Thu 03/11/2004 SEC Tournament Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome)   TBA
Fri 03/12/2004 SEC Tournament Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome)   TBA
Sat 03/13/2004 SEC Tournament Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome)   TBA
Sun 03/14/2004 SEC Tournament Atlanta, Ga. (Georgia Dome)   TBA
Dates/Times Subject to Change 

All Times Eastern

Please send any comments to Walter Cornett