John Wall will learn Wooden Award fate today

John Wall

The 2010 Wooden Award will be presented to University’s Sherron Collins, ’s Evan Turner, ’s John Wall, ’s Da’Sean or ’s Wesley Johnson in a ceremony to be shown live on the College Sports Network Internet site at 5:30 p.m. CDT today.  The Web address for the ceremony is:

Hat tip to