Connect with us

2011-2012 ESPN SEC regular-season basketball schedule

Date Time (ET) Matchup Network(s)
Sat, Jan 7 11 a.m. Florida at Tennessee ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. Auburn at Vanderbilt SEC Network / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. Mississippi at LSU SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. South Carolina at Kentucky SEC Network / ESPN3.com
7 p.m. Alabama at Georgia FSN / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. Mississippi State at Arkansas CSS / ESPN3.com
Tue, Jan 10 7 p.m. Georgia at Florida * ESPN / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. Vanderbilt at South Carolina ESPNU
Wed, Jan 11 8 p.m. Arkansas at Mississippi SEC Network / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. Kentucky at Auburn SEC Network / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. LSU at Alabama CSS / ESPN3.com
Thu, Jan 12 9 p.m. Tennessee at Mississippi State ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat, Jan 14 Noon Kentucky at Tennessee ESPN / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. Mississippi at Auburn SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Alabama at Mississippi State SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Georgia at Vanderbilt SEC Network / ESPN3.com
7 p.m. Florida at South Carolina CSS / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. LSU at Arkansas FSN / ESPN3.com
Tue, Jan 17 7 p.m. Auburn at LSU ESPNU
9 p.m. Arkansas at Kentucky * ESPN / ESPN3.com
Wed, Jan 18 8 p.m. Tennessee at Georgia SEC Network / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. Mississippi State at Mississippi CSS / ESPN3.com
Thu, Jan 19 7 p.m. Vanderbilt at Alabama ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat, Jan 21 1:30 p.m. South Carolina at Auburn SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Mississippi at Georgia SEC Network / ESPN3.com
6 p.m. LSU at Florida FSN / ESPN3.com
7 p.m. Mississippi State at Vanderbilt ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Tue, Jan 24 7 p.m. Tennessee at Vanderbilt ESPNU
9 p.m. Kentucky at Georgia * ESPN / ESPN3.com
Wed, Jan 25 8 p.m. Alabama at South Carolina SEC Network / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. LSU at Mississippi State SEC Network / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. Auburn at Arkansas CSS / ESPN3.com
Thu, Jan 26 7 p.m. Florida at Mississippi ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat, Jan 28 TBD Auburn at Tennessee ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. Arkansas at Alabama SEC Network / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. Mississippi State at Florida SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Kentucky at LSU SEC Network / ESPN3.com
7 p.m. South Carolina at Mississippi FSN / ESPN3.com
Tue, Jan 31 7 p.m. Tennessee at Kentucky ESPNU
9 p.m. Vanderbilt at Arkansas * ESPN / ESPN3.com
Wed, Feb 1 8 p.m. Georgia at Auburn SEC Network / ESPN3.com
Thu, Feb 2 9 p.m. South Carolina at Florida ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat, Feb 4 TBD Mississippi at Alabama ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. Arkansas at LSU SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Auburn at Mississippi State SEC Network / ESPN3.com
6 p.m. Kentucky at South Carolina ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. Georgia at Tennessee FSN / ESPN3.com
Tue, Feb 7 7 p.m. Florida at Kentucky * ESPN / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. Alabama at Auburn ESPNU
Wed, Feb 8 8 p.m. Arkansas at Georgia SEC Network / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. South Carolina at Tennessee SEC Network / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. LSU at Vanderbilt CSS / ESPN3.com
Thu, Feb 9 7 p.m. Mississippi at Mississippi State ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat, Feb 11 TBD Alabama at LSU ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. Georgia at Mississippi State SEC Network / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. South Carolina at Arkansas SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Tennessee at Florida SEC Network / ESPN3.com
7 p.m. Auburn at Mississippi FSN / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. Kentucky at Vanderbilt ESPN / ESPN3.com
Tue, Feb 14 7 p.m. Florida at Alabama * ESPN / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. Mississippi State at LSU ESPNU
Wed, Feb 15 7 p.m. Georgia at South Carolina CSS / ESPN3.cm
8 p.m. Arkansas at Tennessee SEC Network / ESPN3.com
Thu, Feb 16 9 p.m. Vanderbilt at Mississippi ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat, Feb 18 1 p.m. Vanderbilt at Georgia FSN / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. LSU at South Carolina SEC Network / ESPN3.com
1:30 p.m. Tennessee at Alabama SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Mississippi at Kentucky SEC Network / ESPN3.com
6 p.m. Florida at Arkansas ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. Mississippi State at Auburn FSN / ESPN3.com
Tue, Feb 21 7 p.m. Auburn at Florida ESPNU
9 p.m. Kentucky at Mississippi State * ESPN / ESPN3.com
Wed, Feb 22 7 p.m. Mississippi at Tennessee CSS / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. Georgia at LSU SEC Network / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. South Carolina at Vanderbilt SEC Network / ESPN3.com
Thu, Feb 23 7 p.m. Alabama at Arkansas ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat, Feb 25 1:30 p.m. LSU at Mississippi SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Arkansas at Auburn SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Florida at Georgia SEC Network / ESPN3.com
6 p.m. Mississippi State at Alabama ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. Tennessee at South Carolina FSN / ESPN3.com
Tue, Feb 28 7 p.m. Mississippi at Arkansas ESPNU
9 p.m. Florida at Vanderbilt * ESPN / ESPN3.com
Wed, Feb 29 8 p.m. Auburn at Alabama SEC Network / ESPN3.com
8 p.m. Mississippi State at South Carolina SEC Network / ESPN3.com
9 p.m. Tennessee at LSU CSS / ESPN3.com
Thu, Mar 1 9 p.m. Georgia at Kentucky ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
Sat, Mar 3 1:30 p.m. South Carolina at Georgia SEC Network / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Vanderbilt at Tennessee ESPN or ESPN2 / ESPN3.com
4 p.m. Alabama at Mississippi SEC Network / ESPN3.com
5 p.m. Arkansas at Mississippi State FSN / ESPN3.com