Big Blue Nation, you won’t like the NCAA’s list of All-Time 75th Players, Team and Moment

As part of the celebration of the 75th Final Four, the top 15 All-Time March Madness Players, the single best Team, and the outstanding Moment in tournament history were honored April 5 at the 2013 Men's Final Four in Atlanta.  Big Blue Nation will not like it, trust me on this.  Why is that?  Three reasons:  1.)  , 2.) and 3.) Christian Laettner.

The top 15 All-Time March Madness Players in alphabetical order:  , Bill Bradley, Patrick Ewing, Grant Hill, Earvin “Magic” Johnson, , Christian Laettner, Jerry Lucas, Danny Manning, Hakeem Olajuwon, Oscar Robertson, , Bill Walton, Jerry West.

View the rest here.