Joe B. Hall joins class of 10 into college Hall of Fame

Joe B. Hall - photo by Walter Cornett | great Patrick Ewing and former star Clyde Lovellette lead a 10-member class that will be inducted into the National Collegiate Basketball Hall of Fame in November.  The class was announced Tuesday in Kansas City.  The two post players will be joined by North Carolina’s Phil Ford, Wyoming’s Kenny Sailors, Grambling’s Willis Reed and Winston-Salem State’s Earl Monroe.  Also inducted will be Joe B. Hall, who followed as the coach of Kentucky, and Dave Robbins, who won more than 700 games at Virginia Union.


Read full article here.