2007-2008 Kentucky Basketball Schedule

 

DateOpponentResultHome / AwayTimeLocationTelevision
Oct. 31 (Wed)  
PIKEVILLE COLLEGE [Exh.]
W 99-64H  7:00 p.m.Lexington, BBSN/FSN-S
Nov. 3 (Sat)  
SEATTLE [Exh.]W 82-63H 8:00 p.m.Lexington, BBSN/FSN-S

2K Sports College Hoops Classic
Nov. 6 (Tue)  
CENTRAL W 67-40(1) 7:00 p.m.Lexington, ESPNU
Nov. 7 (Wed)  
GARDNER-WEBB [Rupp]  
L 68-84(1) 6:00/9:00 p.m.Lexington, ESPNU
Nov. 21 (Wed)  
LIBERTY  
W 80-54H 7:00 p.m.Lexington, FSN-S
Nov. 24 (Sat)  
TEXAS SOUTHERN  
W 83-35H TBALexington, FSN-S
Nov. 27 (Tue)  
STONY BROOK  
W 62-52H 7:00 p.m.Lexington, FSN-S
Dec. 1 (Sat)  
NORTH CAROLINA  
L 77-86H 2:00 p.m.Lexington, ESPN2
Dec. 8 (Sat)  
Indiana  
L 51-70A 4:00 p.m.Bloomington, INCBS
Dec. 15 (Sat)  
UAB [Louisville]  
L 76-79(2) 2:00 p.m.Louisville, ESPN
Dec. 18 (Tue)  
Houston  
L 69-83A 9:00 p.m.Houston, TXESPN
Dec. 22 (Sat)  
TENNESSEE TECH  
W 69-47H 1:00 p.m.Lexington, KYFSN-S
Dec. 29 (Sat)  
 SAN DIEGO  
L 72-81H 2:00 p.m.Lexington, KYESPN2
Dec. 31 (Mon)  
 FLORIDA INTERNATIONAL  
W 92-49H NoonLexington, KYFSN-S
Jan. 5 (Sat)  
 LOUISVILLE  
L 75-89H 4:00 p.m.Lexington, KYCBS
Jan. 12 (Sat)  
 VANDERBILT  
W 79-73 2OTH 1:30 p.m.Lexington, KYCBS
Jan. 15 (Tue)  
 Mississippi State  
L 64-69A 9:00 p.m.Oxford, MSESPN
Jan. 19 (Sat)  
 Florida  
L 70-81 OTA 9:00 p.m.Gainesville, FLESPN
Jan. 22 (Tue)  
 TENNESSEE  
W 72-66H 9:00 p.m.Lexington, KYESPN
Jan. 26 (Sat)  
 SOUTH CAROLINA  
W 78-70H 1:00 p.m.Lexington, KYLincoln
Feb. 2 (Sat)  
 Georgia  
W 63-58A 1:00 p.m.Athens, GACBS
Feb. 6 (Wed)  
 Auburn  
W 66-63A 8:00 p.m.Auburn, AlabamaLincoln
Feb. 9 (Sat)  
 ALABAMA  
W 62-52H 1:00 p.m.Lexington, KYLincoln
Feb. 12 (Tue)  
 Vanderbilt  
L 52-93A 9:00 p.m.Nashville, TNCBS
Feb. 16 (Sat)  
 LSU  
W 67-63A 1:00 p.m.Baton Rouge, LALincoln
Feb. 19 (Tue)  
 GEORGIA  
W 61-55H 9:00 p.m.Lexington, KYESPN
Feb. 23 (Sat)  
 ARKANSAS  
W 63-58H 2:00 p.m.Lexington, KYCBS
Feb. 27 (Wed)  
 OLE MISS  
W 58-54H 8:00 p.m.Lexington, KYLincoln
Mar. 2 (Sun)  
 Tennessee  
L 60-63A NoonKnoxville, TNCBS
Mar. 5 (Wed)  
 South Carolina  
W 71-63A 7:00 p.m.Columbia, SCLincoln
Mar. 9 (Sun)  
 FLORIDA  
W 75-70H NoonLexington, KYCBS

SEC Tournament
Mar.15    GeorgiaL 56-60(3) TBAAtlanta, GALincoln/CBS

NCAA Tournament

Mar. 20MarquetteL 66-74(4)TBAAnaheim, CACBS

White = Away Game

Silver = Home Game

1 = 2K Sports College Hoops Classic (Rupp Arena)

2 = Freedom Hall, Louisville, KY

3 = Georgia Dome (Atlanta, Ga.)

4 = NCAA Tournament, Anaheim, CA