2006-2007 Kentucky Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Result Home / Away Time Location Television
Nov. 2 (Thu)  
LINDSEY WILSON [Exh.]  
 W 94 – 54  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY BBSN
Nov. 6 (Mon)  
S. CAROLINA UPSTATE
[Exh.]  
 W 81 – 50  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY BBSN
Nov. 15 (Wed)  
MIAMI, OHIO  W 57 – 46  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY FSN-S
Nov. 17 (Fri)  
MISSISSIPPI VALLEY
STATE
 W 79 – 56  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY FSN-S

EA Sports Maui Invitational
Nov. 20 (Mon)   DePaul [Maui]    W 87 – 81   (1)  9:00 p.m. Hawaii ESPN2
Nov. 21 (Tue)   UCLA   L 68 – 73   (1)  9:30 p.m. Hawaii ESPN2
Nov. 22 (Wed)   Memphis  L 63 – 80   (1)   Hawaii ESPN2
Nov. 28 (Tue)  
COLLEGE OF
CHARLESTON
 W 77 – 61  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY FSN-S
Dec. 2 (Sat)   North Carolina  
 L 63 – 75   A  Noon Charlotte, NC CBS
Dec. 5 (Tue)   Chattanooga  W 79 – 63   (2)  7:00 p.m. Louisville, KY BBSN
Dec. 9 (Sat)  
INDIANA  
 W 59 – 54  
H  Noon Lexington, KY CBS
Dec. 16 (Sat)   Louisville    W 61 – 49   A  1:30 p.m. Louisville, KY CBS
Dec. 19 (Tue)  
SANTA CLARA  W 74 – 60  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY FSN-S
Dec. 22 (Fri)  
MASSACHUSETTS  
 W 82 – 68  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY BBSN
Dec. 29 (Fri)  
EASTERN KENTUCKY  
 W 78 – 65  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY BBSN
Jan. 3 (Wed)  
HOUSTON  W 77 – 70  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY FSN-S
Jan. 6 (Sat)   Ole Miss  W 68 – 58   A  8:30 p.m. Oxford, MS FSN-S
Jan. 10 (Wed)  
AUBURN  
 84 – 57  
H  8:00 p.m. Lexington, KY Lincoln
Jan. 13 (Sat)  
MISSISSIPPI STATE  W 64 – 60  
H  7:00 p.m. Lexington, KY FSN-S
Jan. 16 (Tue)   South Carolina  
 W 87 – 49   A  9:00 p.m. Columbia, SC ESPN
Jan. 20 (Sat)  
VANDERBILT  
 L 67 – 72  
H  3:00 p.m. Lexington, KY Lincoln
Jan. 24 (Wed)   Georgia    L 69 – 78 OT   A  8:00 p.m. Athens, GA Lincoln
Jan. 28 (Sun)  
TENNESSEE  
 W 76 – 57  
H  1:00 p.m. Lexington, KY CBS
Feb. 3 (Sat) •   Arkansas    W 82 – 74   A  1:00 p.m. Fayetteville, AR Lincoln
Feb. 7 (Wed)  
SOUTH CAROLINA  
 W 95 – 89  
H  8:00 p.m. Lexington, KY Lincoln
Feb. 10 (Sat)  
FLORIDA  
 L 61 – 64  
H  9:00 p.m. Lexington, KY ESPN
Feb. 13 (Tue)   Tennessee    L 85 – 89   A  7:00 p.m. Knoxville, TN ESPN
Feb. 17 (Sat)   Alabama    L 61 – 72   A  3:00 p.m. Tuscaloosa, AL Lincoln
Feb. 20 (Tue)  
LSU  
 W 70 – 63  
H  9:00 p.m. Lexington, KY ESPN
Feb. 25 (Sun)   Vanderbilt    L 65 – 67   A  2:00 p.m. Nashville, TN Lincoln
Feb. 28 (Wed)  
GEORGIA  
 W 82 – 70  
H  8:00 p.m. Lexington, KY Lincoln
Mar. 4 (Sun)   Florida    L 72 – 85   A  Noon Gainesville, FL CBS

SEC Tournament
Mar.8   Alabama  W 79 – 67   (3)  TBA Atlanta, GA Lincoln
Mar. 9 Mississippi State L 82-84 OT (3) TBA Atlanta, GA Lincoln

NCAA
Tournament

Mar. 16 Villanova W 67-58 (4) TBA Chicago, IL CBS
Mar. 18 Kansas L 76-88 (4) TBA Chicago, IL CBS

1 = EA Sports Maui Invitational (Lahaina Civic Center, Maui)

2 = Freedom Hall (Louisville, Ky.)

3 = Georgia Dome (Atlanta, GA)

4 = NCAA, Chicago, IL